Staff

Principal
Ms. Sharon K. Woodridge
swoodridge@camden.k12.nj

Lead Educator 
Ms. Mickelle Jackson
mickellejackson@camden.k12.nj.us

Operations Manager
Ms. Danielle Montague
dmontague@camden.k12.nj.us

Main Office
Ms. Susie Adorno
sadorno@camden.k12.nj.us

Pre-K

Ms. Shantell Coleman   RM 102A 
scoleman@camden.k12.nj.us

Para Professional : Ms. Shirley Troutman 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Ms. Sanaa Mantrach  RM 103
smantrach@camden.k12.nj.us

Para Professional : Ms. Maribel Alayo
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  
Ms. Kally Forbes  RM 104
kforbes@camden.k12.nj.us

Para Professional:  Ms. Elizabeth Okwamba
__________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Kindergarten
Mr. Nicholas Holmes RM 107 
nholmes@camden.k12.nj.us

Para Professional: Ms. Kim Son- Loan
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms. Lisa Smith  RM 108
lsmith@camden.k12.nj.us

Para Professional:  Ms. Rhonda Wyche
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
1st Grade
Ms. Terri Lamphere RM 105
tlamphere@camden.k12.nj.us
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Ms. Ronee Darby  RM 106
rdarby@camden.k12.nj.us

Co Teacher: Ms. Sarah Luft 
Sluft@camden.k12.nj.us
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

2nd Grade 
Ms. Paula Jayson   RM 206
pjayson@camden.k12.nj.us

____________________________________________________________________

Ms. Carissa Smith  Rm 204
csmith@camden.k12.nj.us

Co Teacher : Ms. Michelle Barrett
mbarrett@camden.k12.nj.us 

________________________________________________________________________


K-2 MCI
Ms. Gina Comuzzi RM 101
gcomuzzi@camden.k12.nj.us

Para Professional: Ms. Malika Warren
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

1-3 BD
Ms. Augusta Collier RM 208
acollier@camden.k12.nj.us

Para Professional : Ms. Kynisha Stevenson/ Ms. Karen Simmons 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

3rd Grade
Ms. Andrea Kulyk  RM 209
akulyk@camden.k12.nj.us 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4th Grade 
Ms. Lisa Robinson RM 202
lrobinson@camden.k12.nj.us 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

3-5 BD
Ms. Nina Victor RM 207 
nvictor@camden.k12.nj.us

Para Professionals:  Ms. Jennifer Allison / Ms. Ameera Bullock
________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
5th Grade
Ms. Christina Griffoni (Bianca) RM 311
cbianca@camden.k12.nj.us
________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms. Elizabeth Aron RM 310 
earon@camden.k12.nj.us 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6th-8th MCI 
 Ms. Dayna Hinson RM 308
dhinson@camden.k12.nj.us

Para Professionals:  Ms. Nancy Lopez /  Ms. Betty McKinnon 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6th Grade
Ms. Sheila Freeman- Upshur RM 305
sfreemanupshur@camden.k12.nj.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7th Grade
Ms. Shantay Reed RM 303 
sreed@camden.k12.nj.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8th Grade
Ms. Lisasophia Dovas RM 301 
ldovas@camden.k12.nj.us
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mr.Joshua Borrelli RM 307 
jborrelli@camden.k12.nj.us

Co- Teacher: Ms. Mary Johnson
mjohnson@camden.k12.nj.us
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

MS ELA 
Ms.  Joan Kane RM 302
jkane@camden.k12.nj.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

MS Math 
Ms. Karen Walkinshaw RM 306
kwalkinshaw@camden.k12.nj.us
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Art
Ms. Lydia Hagstoz 
lhagstoz@camden.k12.nj.us

Physical Education
Mr. David Fudala
dfudala@camden.k12.nj.us

Spanish
Ms. Maria Espinosa
MEspinosa@camden.k12.nj.us

Music/Vocal
Mr. Ryan Procini
rprocini@camden.k12.nj.us

Computer
Mr. Robert Atwell
ratwell@camden.k12.nj.us

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

E.S.L ( English as a Second Language) 
Mr. Thomas Pinero
tpinero@camden.k12.nj.us

Reading Interventionist 
Ms. Susan Obeck
sobeck@camden.k12.nj.us

School Based Youth Services
Mr. Aasim Johnson 
aasimjohnson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Jordan Crawley, Mental Health Practitioner
jcrawley@camden.k12.nj.us 
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Guidance 
Mr. Pierre Craig
pcraig@camden.k12.nj.us

Nurse
Mr. Leopold Brown
lbrown@camden.k12.nj.us

Speech
Ms. Nechama Tropper
ntropper@camden.k12.nj.us

LDTC
Ms. Haqquilah Bey
hbey@camden.k12.nj.us

Social Worker
Ms. Madeleine Leach 
mleach@camden.k12.nj.us

Family Operations Coordinator
Ms. Rebecca Arriaga
rarriaga@camden.k12.nj.us

Attendance Officer
Ms. Carmen Ruiz
cruiz@camden.k12.nj.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
SLEO
Mr. Richard Nguyen
Mr. Jeremy Webbs
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Custodians
Ms. Jacqueline Council
Mr. Raphael Shields
Mr. Charles Dickens
Mr. Keinyatta Smith
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Cafeteria Staff
Ms. Shantece Hicks
Ms. Sierra Burch
Ms. Antonia Villa
Ms. Amanda Richards
Ms. Catalina Castillo