Staff

Lead Educator 
Ms. Mickelle Jackson
mickellejackson@camden.k12.nj.us

Operations Manager
Ms. Danielle Montague
dmontague@camden.k12.nj.us

Main Office
Ms. Susie Adorno
sadorno@camden.k12.nj.us

Pre-K

Ms. Shantell Coleman   RM 102A 
scoleman@camden,k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Sanaa Mantrach  RM 103
smantrach@camden.k12.nj.us
  
Ms. Kally Forbes  RM 104
kforbes@camden,k12.nj.us
 
Kindergarten
Mr. Nicholas Holmes RM 107 
nholmes@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Lisa Smith  RM 108

1st Grade
Ms. Terri Lamphere RM 105
tlamphere@camden.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Ronee Darby  RM 106
rdarby@camden.k12.nj.us

2nd Grade 
Ms. Paula Jayson/ Ms. Michelle Barrett  RM 206
pjayson@camden.k12.nj.us

mbarrett@camden.k12.nj.us 


K-2 MCI
Ms. Gina Comuzzi RM 211
gcomuzzi@camden.k12.nj.us

1-3 BD
Ms. Augusta Collier RM 208
acollier@camden.k12.nj.us

3rd Grade
Ms. Andrea Kulyk  RM 209
akulyk@camden.k12.nj.us 

4th Grade 
Ms. Lisa Robinson RM 202
lrobinson@camden.k12.nj.us 

3-5 BD
Ms. Nina Victor RM 207 
nvictor@camden.k12.nj.us
 
5th Grade
Ms. Christina Griffoni (Bianca) RM 313
cbianca@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Elizabeth Aron RM 310 
earon@camden.k12.nj.us 

6th Grade
Ms. Sheila Freeman- Upshur RM 305
sfreemanupshur@camden.k12.nj.us

7th Grade
Ms. Shantay Reed RM 303 
sreed@camden.k12.nj.us

8th Grade
Ms. Lisasophia Dovas RM 301 
ldovas@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr.Joshua Borrelli RM 307 

MS ELA 
Ms.  Joan Kane 
jkane@camden.k12.nj.us

MS Math 
Ms. Karen Walkinshaw 
kwalkinshaw@camden.k12.nj.us

Science Lab 
Ms. Lisasophia Dovas
ldovas@camden.k12.nj.us

Art
Ms. Lydia Hagstoz 

Physical Education
Mr. David Fudala
dfudala@camden.k12.nj.us

Spanish
Ms. Maria Espinosa
MEspinosa@camden.k12.nj.us

Music/Vocal
Mr. Ryan Procini
rprocini@camden.k12.nj.us

Computer
Mr. Robert Atwell
ratwell@camden.k12.nj.us

E.S.L ( English as a Second Language) 
Mr. Thomas Pinero
tpinero@camden.k12.nj.us

Reading Interventionist 
Ms. Susan Obeck
sobeck@camden.k12.nj.us

School Based Youth Services
Ms. Lucinda Smith , Team Liaison 
lusmith@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Aasim Johnson
aasimjohnson@camden.k12.nj.us

Guidance 
Mr. Pierre Craig
pcraig@camden.k12.nj.us

Nurse
Mr. Leopold Brown
lbrown@camden.k12.nj.us

Speech
Ms. Nechama Tropper
ntropper@camden.k12.nj.us

LDTC
Ms. Haqquilah Bey
hbey@camden.k12.nj.us

Social Worker
Ms. Madeleine Leach 
mleach@camden.k12.nj.us

Family Operations Coordinator
Ms. Rebecca Arriaga
rarriaga@camden.k12.nj.us

Attendance Officer
Ms. Carmen Ruiz
cruiz@camden.k12.nj.us


SLEO
Mr. Richard Nguyen
Mr. Terrance Pace

Custodians
Ms. Jacqueline Council
Mr. Raphael Shields
Mr. Charles Dickens
Mr. Keinyatta Smith